Golden Loop Awards 2005 > Congratulations to our final winners! >

September 2, 2005 - Devin Olson

And now, for the announcement of the final results for our second annual Golden Loop Awards. Before we announce the winners, we would like to say congratulations to everyone who was nominated, even the ones who didn't win. We would also like to thank everyone who showed up to vote and decide the final winners.

Here is the list of winners:

- Best Park or Ride Picture - Millennium Force by Will Holder- Best Overall Picture Gallery - Cedar Point by Clint Novak and Will Holder- Best RCT 1, 2, or 3 Park - Premier Amusement Park by SupremeScreamer- Best NoLimits Track - Drachen Fire by Vater- Best-Written Park Gallery Page - Cedar Point by Blast Coaster- Best-Written Ride Gallery Page - Volcano: the Blast Coaster by Blast Coaster- Best Forum Topic - This or That by Thrillparks- Most Dedicated Forum Poster - Kraken- Most Humorous Forum Poster - Tie: Hobodog and Homer- Most Intelligent Forum Poster - Tie: B&MFreak and Hobodog

To view all of the winners and their work, visit the official topic!

Over the next 11 months, next year's contenders will be decided from what we see on the site. And next year, our nominees will be competing for a selection of prizes in an expanded number of categories. Congratulations to all of the winners from this year!

Take me to the update!

Related Information

Latest Site News


©1998-2016, All Rights Reserved.